费用


学术英语课程/导师

LOQUUS 提供服务的价格

LOQUUS 致力于提供超值的优质英语教育。

辅导费用*

一对一和小组课程费用(每小时)


一对一$60

二对一 $110

三对一 $150

四对一 $180

为了提高效率和效果,不出意外,一般的小组少于 4 人。这有利于营造小组气氛,同时在整堂课中可兼顾到个人的注意力。如果您对大组感兴趣,基于课程的可能更加适合。I如果您有任何问题,请 联系我们

课程费用*

基于课程的指导需要至少 4 个学生,但至多不超过 8 个。

课程课时
# 学生的
价格/人
15
4-8
$450
20
4-8
$540
25
4-8
$625

想节约成本?利用 LOQUUS 受欢迎的推荐计划,其中每推荐一名学生参加 LOQUUS 预备课程的学习,您即可收到 $50.00 的退款!因此如果您介绍 9 个以上的学生,您即可免费上 15 小时的课程!

如果您已经注册或上过某门 LOQUUS 课程,想介绍朋友或家人,将他们的姓名和联系方式发送邮件至 Scott Green 此人一注册,您将收到退款!
*辅导费用包括所有的税收和相关差旅费用;然而书本或额外差旅行费不包含在内。

Fees


Academic English Classes/Tutor

LOQUUS Prices for Services Rendered

LOQUUS is dedicated to providing high-quality English education at an excellent value.

Tutoring Fees*

One-on-One and Small Group Lesson Fees (per hour)


One-on-One $60

Two-on-One $110

Three-on-One $150

Four-on-One $180

For efficiency and effectiveness, we try to maintain groups of 4 or less, though exceptions can be made. This provides small group atmosphere, but also allows for individual attention throughout the lesson. If you are interested in larger groups, course-based may be appropriate. If you have any questions, please contact us.

Course Fees*

Course-based instruction requires a minimum of 4 students, but limited to a maximum of 8.
 
Course Hours # of Students Price Per Person
15 4-8 $450
20 4-8 $540
25 4-8 $625
 
Looking to save on cost? Take advantage of LOQUUS’ popular referral program where for every person you refer to a LOQUUS prep course you receive a $50.00 refund! So you refer 9 more students, you can take a 15-hour course for FREE!

If you’ve registered or taken a LOQUUS course and want to refer a friend or family member, email their name and contact information to Scott Green at and once that person registers, you receive money back!

Click here for our referral flyer.
*Tutor fees include all taxes and reasonable travel expenses; however, do not include cost for textbooks or extensive travel.